PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION:


POUTY  PLEEEASE

I have come across one of my many starts at my life story – one that, obviously, has 97-2009 at it’s centre of drama, but that contextualises it more fully, and is written as a ‘writing for its own sake’ if you know what I mean…

I’m tempted to try a few pages out on you to get your reaction viz if you’d be likely to buy a book like it…

WILL YOU ACTUALLY WRITE IN TO ME IF I DO? I ONLY EVER HEAR FROM GEOFF SAWERS, GORDON PARSONS AND PAUL ROBERTS – THIS ISN’T ENOUGH OF A MARKET RESEARCH SURVEY…. LET ME KNOW PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE 😉

Leave a Reply

